My Internet Wanderings

Music Videos

Beastie Boys’ – ‘Fight For Your Right’


Wiliiam Shatner’s ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’

There are no words. None.

The Futureheads – ‘Hounds Of Love’ (Video)

Takeaway Shows: Gaspar Cluas & Pedro Soler


Superheavy – ‘Miracle Worker’

Oh Land – White Nights

Bon Iver – Holocene (Official Video)

LCD Soundsystem – ‘All My Friends’

The first video is the original official video for LCD Soundsystem’s ‘All My Friends.’ The second video is a fan-made version made with Legos!

Via NPR Music

Don’t Hold Back, Just Push Things Forward (Video)

Anyone who follows my posts know I love mashups. Here is a video of the making of a mashup. I wanna learn!!

Via Gizmodo



Via IHeartChaos