My Internet Wanderings

Turntable.fm Is Down For Maintenance. Updated!

TT is down for maintenance right now. I hope it really will be just a few minutes. Here’s their blog explaining the serious bugginess we’ve all been experiencing these last few days. Man, I hope this fix works. This site is my favorite internet hangout!

10/3 UPDATE: So far this fix seems to work. Uploading has been a lot better. I haven’t gotten disconnected either. I just wish my Chrome extensions would work better. My favorites are: Turntable.fm Playlist Manager, Turntable.fm Extended, and Turntabler

Leave a Reply

